Loading Classes

Classes for June 2022 › Level I

Classes Search and Views Navigation

Class Views Navigation

Calendar of Classes

Calendar of Classes
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
31
1
2
3

Level I USA Archery Instructor Practical Course: Saturday, June 4

5

Level I USA Archery Instructor Practical Course: Monday, June 6 at Camp Winnekeag

7
8

Level I USA Archery Instructor Practical Course: Thursday, June 9 at Camp Wildwood

10

Level I USA Archery Instructor Practical Course: Saturday, June 11 at Windham-Tolland 4-H Camp

12

Level I USA Archery Instructor Practical Course: Monday, June 13 at Camp Greylock

14

Level I USA Archery Instructor Practical Course: Wednesday, June 15 at Camp Taconic

Level I USA Archery Instructor Practical Course: Thursday, June 16 at Camp Becket-Chimney Corners

Level I and II USA Archery Instructor Practical Course: Friday, June 17, at Star Lake Camp

Level I USA Archery Instructor Practical Course: Saturday, June 18

19
20
21

Level I USA Archery Instructor Practical Course: Wednesday, June 22 at Camp Frank A. Day

Level I USA Archery Instructor Practical Course: Thursday, June 23 at Camp Becket-Chimney Corners

24

Level I USA Archery Instructor Practical Course: Saturday, June 25

26
27
28
29
30

Level I USA Archery Instructor Practical Course: Friday, July 1

2
+ Export Events